Journey to the Good Place.

Know yourself. Love yourself.

Why I’m In Love…

Leave a comment

Completely unrelated to my journey of self-improvement..except maybe for the fact that I recognized how beautiful and precious this moment was and wanted to share it with…well…anyone who ever reads this. But mostly this is just something silly and different. Enjoy!

Me:”…why are you poking my bellybutton?”

Him:”I love your bellybutton…”

Me:*chooses to ignore him*

Him:*stares*

Me:*ignores*

Him:*stares*

Me:*finally snaps*”…WHAT?!!!!”

Him:”…and all your other B’s…”

Me:”…”

Him:”…your breasts…”

Me:”…”

Him:”…your bum…”

Me:”…”

Him:”…your buuu….eyeballs.”

Me:”My bibles?”

Him:”Shh…your b-ears.”

Me:”Oh, for heaven’s…my beers? Really?”

Him:”Your b-elbow…your binkey finger…”

Me:”My binkey finger?”

Him:”Yeah…cause you used it to hold your binkey!”

Me:”…But I held my binkey on my pointer finger…”

Him:”Then I love that finger, too! And I love your…um…oh! Your bicep! I love your bicep! Ha! I thought of one!”

Me:”….”

Him:”…what?”

Me:*sigh of exasperation* “I love you…”

Him:*beaming smile* “I love you too honey!”

End.

LittleSpastic Out

Author: Meggo The Flying Eggo

Once upon a time I knew exactly who I was. Once upon a time I knew what I was doing and where I was going. Once upon a time I knew what I wanted and what I didn't like. Once upon a time I had it all figured out... Then I was born.

Leave a Reply

