Journey to the Good Place.

Know yourself. Love yourself.

Living Au Natural in a Synthetic Plastic World.

Leave a comment

Lately I’ve been on a serious all-natural kick. My shampoo is all natural, my face wash and lotion is all natural…aaaaand that’s all I’ve gotten to so far. I really wish everything in my home was 100% natural and made with ingredients I RECOGNIZE. No isopropyl and propylene glycol. What the fuck are those?

But it’s just really hard to live all natural in the united states…especially when you’re forced to live in the city because of your job and you’re broke and crummy over-processed crap is way cheaper than all natural goodness.

My dream? Live on a little farm somewhere with enough room for a garden big enough to grow all my own fruits and vegetables (and maybe even my own wheat for flour), a couple chickens for my own eggs, and a cow (or goat) for my own milk.

In the meantime, I’m just going to have to do as well as I can with what’s available to me. I’m really excited to be leaving the country because I won’t be spending money on rent or utilities and will be able to save up some extreme amounts of dough. Then when I get back I plan to get a much cheaper place than the one I’m in right now to continue saving. So hopefully I’ll be able to afford all those nice fruits and vegetables.

And while I’m out-of-country I’m going to go ahead and try to start getting myself in the “au natural” groove. I’ll be putting one of my friends in charge of care packages with a monthly allowance. She’s really into all natural stuff to and knows way more about it than I do. She’s also in the same situation I am with the poverty and forced urban living so I trust her to pick out stuff that’s not only all natural, but also stuff I really need and can use. Also she’s a girl with amazing taste in all things cute and nifty so I trust her care packages to be not only useful but also fun and uplifting.

LittleSpastic Out.

Author: Meggo The Flying Eggo

Once upon a time I knew exactly who I was. Once upon a time I knew what I was doing and where I was going. Once upon a time I knew what I wanted and what I didn't like. Once upon a time I had it all figured out... Then I was born.

Leave a Reply

