Journey to the Good Place.

Know yourself. Love yourself.

The Beauty of Nothingness

Leave a comment

So this will be the second time I’ve stolen an idea for a blog from my fellow blog writer. Sorry Tim, but it’s your fault for being so inspiring.

My life goal is to get to a point in my life where I can do nothing, preferably before I start getting wrinkly. Specifically, I wanted a job that didn’t give me homework. And I wanted to not have a shit-ton of things I had to do at home after work. I wanted to be able to get off work and stroll down to the beach and just sit and stare at the waves for hours and hours without having to think about all the other things I should be doing at that moment.

I just want to be able to bask in the completely freeing sensation of doing absolutely nothing.

It’s a good feeling…

LittleSpastic Out.

Author: Meggo The Flying Eggo

Once upon a time I knew exactly who I was. Once upon a time I knew what I was doing and where I was going. Once upon a time I knew what I wanted and what I didn't like. Once upon a time I had it all figured out... Then I was born.

Leave a Reply

