Journey to the Good Place.

Know yourself. Love yourself.

Mid-deployment vacation

Leave a comment

To-Do List:

  • Study for advancement test.
  • Study for CLEP
  • Get bike chain
  • Clean room
  • Make tax appointment
  • Order refill on meds
  • Get water for plants
  • Take care of bank paperwork
  • Ask Dad about Joe’s stuff
  • E-mail lawyer
  • Take care of leave paperwork
  • Bake muffins
  • Find thin shirts and leg warmers for leave
  • Look for plane tickets
  • Talk to Grandma
  • Research property in San Antonio
  • Solve rubix cube

I’m going a little crazy with the online shopping trying to put together some decent outfits to go meet Mike’s parents. I’ve never put so much importance on what a complete stranger thinks of me before. I haven’t spent all that much money yet. I’ve spent most of my tiem lookng for stuff. Seriously, how hard is it to find legwarmers?

Author: Meggo The Flying Eggo

Once upon a time I knew exactly who I was. Once upon a time I knew what I was doing and where I was going. Once upon a time I knew what I wanted and what I didn't like. Once upon a time I had it all figured out... Then I was born.

Leave a Reply

