Journey to the Good Place.

Know yourself. Love yourself.

Separation anxiety Part 1

Leave a comment

Rubix cube is unsolvable. Turns out John switched the stickers. Now I have to go get a new one and solve it or I will never rest.

Mike made me super angry yesterday. He started showing me pictures of the house he’ll be living in when he gets to Virginia. It was so easy to picture myself living there with him. As soon as I remembered that I would be living in Texas instead I got super depressed. Now it’s getting to the point that once a day I grip onto him as hard as I can and bawl my brains out at the thought of being separated from him. It also reminded me how much I miss having real friends. The kind of friends that would buy a house and set aside a room for you months before you’re actually able to move in and would even buy a bed for you. Mike is a lucky little shit to have such friends.

Author: Meggo The Flying Eggo

Once upon a time I knew exactly who I was. Once upon a time I knew what I was doing and where I was going. Once upon a time I knew what I wanted and what I didn't like. Once upon a time I had it all figured out... Then I was born.

Leave a Reply

