Journey to the Good Place.

Know yourself. Love yourself.

Judgement Day! Hooray!

Leave a comment

So apparently Judgement Day is on Saturday. It’s also my sister’s birthday. I’m planning on throwing a HUGE party. I wanna try and bake a cake and decorate it with a picture of the earth cracking in half and fire pouring out if it’s NOT the end of the world, I’ll write tomorrow to tell you all about it. If it IS the end of the world, then this notebook won’t get much use will it?

In less depressing news: I LOVE tarot cards. Although they may not always give me the answer I was looking for, they always give me something useful. Today I did a reading asking what I should do about the Joe fiasco. All it told me was that things would get bad in the future so I should work hard to stay positive. It also gave a super cool idea for how to do so. It said I should remember a time when I was perfectly happy and content and confident and that I should either describe it in words or create a collage or something and keep it handy to help me get back to that mental state when times get rough. I think I’ll give it a try.

Author: Meggo The Flying Eggo

Once upon a time I knew exactly who I was. Once upon a time I knew what I was doing and where I was going. Once upon a time I knew what I wanted and what I didn't like. Once upon a time I had it all figured out... Then I was born.

Leave a Reply

