Journey to the Good Place.

Know yourself. Love yourself.

Waiter, fetch me a muzzle!

Leave a comment

Someone slap me. I am about two snarky bitter comments away from being very lonely. Here’s the crazy thing: I know I’m being a bitch. Before it even comes out of my mouth I know its a terrible thing to say. I know that im hurting everyone around me and I know none of them deserve it. But I just can’t stop myself. I’m sure I could simplify this whole situation by just saying that my life sucks and my entire family is falling apart so I’ve earned the right to vent my emotions a little on the unsuspecting public. That would sound sensible, and people may even buy it. But unfortunately that’s not what’s happening. I’m not doing this to vent, I’m not even doing this on purpose. I’m trying to go through life normally, I’m even trying to be nice. But the thing is I am sooooo full of hate and I have no constructive place to put it….so its just bubbling out all over the place and leaving a greasy black stain all around me. What I REALLY need is for some asshole to grab my ass at a bar, or to hurt someone I care about in front of me, or break into my house, and give me an excuse to beat the ever loving tar out of them until I walk away with a shirt soaked in blood. Yeah..that would probably make me feel a hell of a lot better. Guess I should start walking down more dark late night alleys. Until then, someone please fetch me a muzzle before I manage to talk my boyfriend into getting his money back for that engagement ring and using it to go rifling through titty bars looking for my replacement.

Author: Meggo The Flying Eggo

Once upon a time I knew exactly who I was. Once upon a time I knew what I was doing and where I was going. Once upon a time I knew what I wanted and what I didn't like. Once upon a time I had it all figured out... Then I was born.

Leave a Reply

