Journey to the Good Place.

Know yourself. Love yourself.

Moving on…

Leave a comment

So Mike just asked me if it would break my heart if he asked someone else out.

I want to believe him when he says he’s just trying to follow the rules of this excercise we’re doing. That he’s just trying to experience new things and break free of me a little bit so that he won’t be so dependent on me ….and that he’s trying to do all this as quickly as possible so we can get back together as soon as possible.

But I can’t help but be angry…and hurt…and afraid that him being able to look at other girls only a week after we broke up…while at the same time I haven’t even managed to accept that we really are broken up yet…I can’t help but think that this is a sign of something awful…that maybe he doesn’t love me as much as I thought he did…as much as he claims to.

Author: Meggo The Flying Eggo

Once upon a time I knew exactly who I was. Once upon a time I knew what I was doing and where I was going. Once upon a time I knew what I wanted and what I didn't like. Once upon a time I had it all figured out... Then I was born.

Leave a Reply

