Journey to the Good Place.

Know yourself. Love yourself.

Leave a comment

Just in case you guys wanted to read the other side of the story. Here’s a blog post by my ex boyfriend and/or future again-boyfriend: “Mike”.

Internal Gingerness at it's best

What is in a tear? Other than what we see and how we know it tastes? What about crying brings on the tears other than the reaction your eyes have from being squinted in pain or fury? If only tears could bring the sadness with them as they fall from your flush cheeks. Sadly that is not the case. I have cried very few times in my life and today was one of the days I could not choke back those salty spheres of sadness. Never have I ever felt so betrayed more than on this day. I wish I could say I feel better after having lost approximately 30% of my hydration from bawling like a like a baby who had just had it’s pacifier ripped from it’s lips. I’m sure that for anyone reading this right now they are thinking or saying to themselves “Well why the hell…

View original post 592 more words

Author: Meggo The Flying Eggo

Once upon a time I knew exactly who I was. Once upon a time I knew what I was doing and where I was going. Once upon a time I knew what I wanted and what I didn't like. Once upon a time I had it all figured out... Then I was born.

Leave a Reply

